A Miracle@Mombasa

Devotees who believe in Mahaperiyava’s Miracles,please don’t fail to share this with friends!

First I wish to narrate what happened this morning(16thOct),a Purattasi Saturday!

I am in Nairobi with my daughter.

As usual after my morning prayers,I listen to Mahaperiyava’s speech before even I think of a Coffee!Thats my routine for years!Today I found this unique link of Mahaprriyava’s Speech,which I have never heard before.Please listen to this before going any further: https://youtu.be/Tm1BHl-bwfk

If you have heard the above where Mahaperiyava talks about Hanuman,especially on this Purattasi Saturday,Now I wish to take you back to yesterday evening incident!

Me,my wife with daughter&Grandkids were returning from Mombasa.The flight Skyward Express was Scheduled to leave at 530 PM!

After a small delay it left & I was asked to take Seat 4A as by mistake the kids were given the Emergency exit seats,which is not allowed!So I occupied the Emergency exit Window Seat.

Being cricket crazy family,we saw CSK getting a good start..58 for No Loss..when I noticed from the Window,the flight was hesitant to take the Runway!I saw pilot talking to someone&returned the flight to the Terminal..

Many Technicians arrived&I started praying to Mahaperiyava as I normally do..especially being Vijayadasami Day inside a Plane..promising to do sincere prayer after reaching Nairobi!

Suddenly Captain announced flight had a small Tech hitch & solved successfully & ready to take off!I continued my Prayers through out the Journey as one can imagine in that situation!

We landed safely in Nairobi…but one of our Luggages were Missing..my daughter’s.She smilingly said “Probably God’s way that we land safe if one of my luggages is removed..!”

I saw the CSK match only after my Bath&Sincere Prayers!

Next day,as I explained 16th Purattasi Saturday,I listened to the above speech of Mahaperiyava!

With my daughter I went shopping & amidst many fruits,I bought a dozen Banana too..

Skyword promptly delivered her missing bag..by AN!

Around 4 PM on Purattasi Saturday, when I was relaxing with a coffee,I saw a cool Monkey,entering the main door,running away with that Banana which was kept inside the Kitchen..as can be seen..(Sykes’ monkey (Cercopithecus albogularis), also known as the white-throated monkey or Samango monkey, is an Old World monkey found in parts of Nairobi)

Me&my wife saw this and felt being Purattasi Saturday,Hanuman has come to bless us..Now whichever way I look at these events,I have strong Faith in Him!Mahaperiyava’s Miracles are unbelievable..!

Why Bag was Missing?Why flight Tech Problems suddenly sorted out?Why I get the above speech of Mahaperiyava on the Purattasi Saturday morning in a remote Nairobi House?Above all,no doubt we get Monkeys here often,they dare not enter the Main door ! They come by back side&if doors are open will take away the fruits…!

I am posting this for Pure Devotees to increase their Faith in Mahapaeriyava!

Nadamadum Deivam!

Leave a comment